Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Time’s Ticking—Live Without Regrets

You know that saying, "It's never too late"? Yeah, it's bullshit.

Before I get into the topic that I speak in the video above, I would like to guide your attention toward 👊 Part 1 and 👊 Part 2 of the series Blueprint to Prosperity, even if there is more for the Inner Circle, the free part is quite consistent.

Watch out for Part 3 on Friday, August 16th.
I don’t want to spoil it, but we’ll be live on Zoom together soon! 🔥

Mike Kemski's Newsletter is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid (Inner Circle) subscriber.


Now back to the video…

You know that saying, "It's never too late"? Yeah, it's bullshit. There comes a time when the clock runs out, and all you're left with are regrets. My dad taught me that the hard way. He spent his last days wishing he had taken more chances, shown more love and lived a life true to himself.

So, here’s the deal: Don’t wait. Whatever dreams you’ve got, whatever love you’re holding back, take the shot now. Yeah, it’s scary. Yeah, you might fail. But living with regret? That’s way worse.

Make your life something extraordinary. Don’t end up wishing for more time. Start today, live fully, and if you need a push, I’m here.

Go get it 🔥,

Mike Kemski

P.S. Time’s ticking. Make it count.

P.S. Thanks Deb S for your words below. I pour everything I’ve got into what I do, and knowing it resonates with you means the world. Keep that love and depth flowing in your own life!

Thank you for being here! If you like it, share it with your most loved friends. I also enabled commenting for everyone so drop a 🔥👊🤜🤛 or something 😆

Thanks for reading Mike Kemski's Newsletter! This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

Leave a comment

Discussion about this podcast

Mike Kemski's Newsletter
Mike Kemski: Highest energy wins
Strategic spirituality meets tactical woo. Use your power to create your life.